Who we are...


We are a community of people from different cultures, generations, and walks of life who have been changed through our relationship with God. We desire to experience the love, grace, and power of Jesus Christ and to extend it to the people around us.


We are passionate in worship, genuine in our friendships, led by the Holy Spirit, and Christ-centered in our theology. Our style is contemporary and our messages are relevant.



What we do...


Our mission is simple: to love God and love people. 

Our goal within this is to create environments where a desire for following Christ and obeying Him more fully is attractive, nurtured, and celebrated.

Find Us!



Learn a bit about our Lead Pastor, Abdy Sellas!

Pastor Abdy has been a follower of Jesus almost all his life, and has served in almost every capacity in church ministry (except women’s ministry!). In 2016, he began serving as Lead Pastor of Doral Vineyard Church.


“As a husband and father of two, I’m in this adventure we call 'life' just like the next person. I’ve grown more in my failures than in my successes, and I’ve learned more from my questions than from my answers. So, if you’re looking for someone to tell you how to live the 'perfect life', I’m probably not your guy. But if you want a traveling companion who thinks that growing in faith is a continuous stumble into meeting Jesus and accepting His grace, then c'mon, let’s do life together!”

Team Leaders

Church Office

305-482-0147

Office@doralvineyard.org


Lead Pastor

Abdy Sellas

PastorAbdy@doralvineyard.org


Hospitality Team Leaders

Maritza Diaz & Vilma Noda

Maritza@doralvineyard.org


Kids Church Leader

Samara Cancel

Kids@doralvineyard.org


Pastoral Intern

Nick Hage

Nick@doralvineyard.org


Prayer & Care Team Leaders

Luis & Daisy Salazar

Luisf@doralvineyard.org


Student Ministry Leader

Miguel Portillo

Students@doralvineyard.org


Women's Ministry Leader

Leivy Gonzalez

Leivy@doralvineyard.org


Worship Pastor

Nina Llopis

Nina@doralvineyard.org

connect with us!

  • Instagram

    Type content here...




#DVC


we are vineyard


Doral VIneyard Church is part of VINeyard usa, an Association of Churches. 

Visit us at www.vineyardusa.org