Who we are...


We are a community of people from different cultures, generations, and walks of life who have been changed through our relationship with God. We desire to experience the love, grace, and power of Jesus Christ and to extend it to the people around us.


We are passionate in worship, genuine in our friendships, led by the Holy Spirit, and Christ-centered in our theology. Our style is contemporary and our messages are relevant.



What we do...


Our mission is to develop a community of Disciples who are committed to knowing God and to partnering with the mission of Christ: Making God Known. We worship God, follow Christ and love people.

find us!



Team Leaders

Church Office

305-482-0147

Office@doralvineyard.org


Lead Pastor

Abdy Sellas

PastorAbdy@doralvineyard.org


Hospitality Team Leaders

Maritza Diaz & Vilma Noda

Maritza@doralvineyard.org


Kids Church Leader

Samara Cancel

Kids@doralvineyard.org


Pastoral Intern

Nick Hage

Nick@doralvineyard.org


Prayer & Care Team Leaders

Luis & Daisy Salazar

Luisf@doralvineyard.org


Student Ministry Leader

Miguel Portillo

Students@doralvineyard.org


Women's Ministry Leader

Leivy Gonzalez

Leivy@doralvineyard.org


Worship Pastor

Nina Llopis

Nina@doralvineyard.org

we 

are

vineyard


Doral VIneyard is part of VINeyard usa which is an Association of Churches. 

Visit us at www.vineyardusa.org 

connect with us!

  • Instagram

    Type content here...




#DVC